Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies

Seat: Belgium



Member	Country
The Foundation of Freedom and Democracy	Albania
Campus Tivoli	Austria
CEDER Study Centre of CD&V	Belgium
The New Initiatives Centre	Bosnia and Herzegovina
AGERB	Bulgaria
Croatian Statehood Foundation	Croatia
Institute for Eurodemocracy Glafkos Clerides	Cyprus
Institute for Christian-Democratic Politics	Czechia
TOPAZ	Czechia
Pro Patria Training Centre	Estonia
Toivo Think Tank	Finland
Hanns Seidel Foundation	Germany
Konrad Adenauer Stiftung	Germany
Konstantinos Karamanlis Institute for Democracy	Greece
Alcide De Gasperi Foundation	Italy
Instituto Luigi Sturzo	Italy
Institut of European Right	Lithuania
Academy for the Development of a Democratic Environment	Malta
CDA Research Institute	Netherlands
Amaro da Costa Institute	Portugal
Instituto Sa Carneiro	Portugal
Institute for Popular Studies	Romania
Kos Károly Aacademy Foundation	Romania
OPORA	Slovakia
Inštitut dr. Antona Korošca	Slovenia
Institute dr. Janez Evangelist Krek	Slovenia
Jože Pucnik Institute	Slovenia
Reformismo21	Spain
Jarl Hjalmarson Foundation	Sweden

List of Full Members as notified to the Authority for European Political Parties and European Political Foundations on 7 February 2025.